District Office Staff

Fall River Joint Unified School District Office

530-335-4538 // fax 530-335-3115

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Merrill Grant, Ed.D., Superintendent
mgrant@frjusd.org

Teresea Spooner
Chief Business Official
530-335-2469
tspooner@frjusd.org

Shaun Davis
Administrative Assistant
530-335-2220
sdavis@frjusd.org


BUSINESS OFFICE

Dana Davis
Payroll and Insurance Benefits
530-335-5011
ddavis@frjusd.org

Nannette Bennett
Accounts Payable
530-335-5711
nbennett@frjusd.org

June Pellegrino
Human Resources/Personnel
530-335-4556
jpellegrino@frjusd.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Ken Wike
Director of Technology
530-335-2860
kwike@frjusd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brent Beyer
District Psychologist
bbeyer@frjusd.org

Deanna Riddell
Special Education Secretary

driddell@frjusd.org

HEALTH SERVICES
Dawn Jacobson
District Nurse
djacobson@frjusd.org
530-335-2983

Deanna Riddell
Health Clerk

driddell@frjusd.org

MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS
Mike Babajan
Director of Operations

530-335-2483
mbabajan@frjusd.org

TRANSPORTATION
McArthur Bus Garage
Lori Barber
Director of Transportation

44154Walnut Street, McArthur
530-336-5171 fax 530-336-6546
lbarber@frjusd.org

Burney Bus Garage
37571 Mountain View Road, Burney
530-335-5350
lbarber@frjusd.org

FOOD SERVICE
Patty Betz
Food Services Supervisor

530-336-5570
pbetz@frjusd.org